Scroll To Top
Swim Ontario address is 1 Concorde Gate, Suite 200B, North York, ON M3C3N6
Awards for Provincials and AA Champs now posted!

Board

Board of Directors

Name Title Email
Dan Thompson President         president@swimontario.com
Dale Leckie Vice President dalelleckie@gmail.com
Tym Barker Secretary tbarker@bridgerbay.com
Bud Seawright Treasurer bud@seawright.ca
Mike Brown   mbrown_5@hotmail.com
Clare Atkinson   clareatkinson4@hotmail.com
Paul Legault   legaultpm@gmail.com


Regional Directors

Region Name Email
Central Louise Barton louise.bullbarton@migroup.ca
Eastern Rachelle Campbell adamegzac@gmail.com
Huronia Jason Morawski   coach_jason@barrieswimming.ca  
Northeast    Dan Taylor dbtaylor@sympatico.ca
Northwest Janet Hyslop janet.hyslop@gmail.com
Western Joni Maerten-Sanders jmsand@sympatico.ca


Click Here for Board Meeting and AGM Minutes